Staff

Welcome to our Staff Contacts page!

Here you can find and reach out to our NACCHO Team members.

Office of the Executive Director

Paul Alagero

President & CEO, Foundation for the Public's Health

202-507-4213 / palagero@naccho.org

Programs

Chris Aldridge

Senior Advisor

202-507-4260 / caldridge@naccho.org

Programs

Jernell Alexander

Director, Program Budgets

202-559-4319 / jalexander@naccho.org

Public Health Infrastructure Program

Mary Kate Allee

Senior Director, Public Health Transformation

202-507-4190 / mallee@naccho.org

Programs

E. Oscar Alleyne

Senior Advisor

202-507-4228 / oalleyne@naccho.org

Board Member

Dawn C. Allicock, MD, MPH, CPH

Florida Department of Health in St. Johns County

904-209-3250-x1099 / dawn.allicock@flhealth.gov

Programs

William Barnes

Acting Excutive Director and Chief Program Officer, Public Health Programs

202-595-1124 / wbarnes@naccho.org

Community Health Program

Christina Baum

Program Analyst

202-507-4204 / cbaum@naccho.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

Laura Biesiadecki

Senior Director, Preparedness, Recovery and Response

202-507-4205 / lbiesiadecki@naccho.org

Board Member

Claudia Blackburn, MPH, RNC

Florida Department Of Health in Leon County

850-606-8160 / claudia.blackburn@flhealth.gov

Public Health Preparedness Program

Nick Boukas

Director, Pandemic & Catastrophic Preparedness

202-595-1127 / nboukas@naccho.org

Board Member

Brian Bowden, MSc (Ex Officio)

National Association of Counties

202-942-4273 / bbowden@naco.org

Government Affairs

Eli Briggs

Senior Director, Government Affairs

202-507-4194 / ebriggs@naccho.org

Membership

Nahemah Bromley

Project Management Associate Specialist

202-507-4250 / nbromley@naccho.org

Fiscal

Malcolm Brown

Senior Accountant

202-507-4198 / mbrown@naccho.org

Programs

Blaire Bryant

Senior Program Assistant

202-507-4274 / bbryant@naccho.org

Membership

Anne-Marie Burton

Chief, Member Engagement, Outreach & Partnerships

202-507-4245 / aburton@naccho.org

Fiscal

Shandy Campbell

Lead Grants Administrator

202-507-4264 / scampbell@naccho.org

Community Health Program

Michelle Cantu

Director of Infectious Disease

202-507-4251 / mcantu@naccho.org

Office Services

Mary Ann Carr

Office Services Associate

202-507-4200 / mcarr@naccho.org

Community Health Program

Margaret Carr

Senior Program Assistant

202-756-0163 / margaretcarr@naccho.org

Community Health Program

Sara Chang

Senior Program Analyst

202-463-8617 / schang@naccho.org

Environmental Health Program

Amy Chang

Program Analyst

202-507-4221 / achang@naccho.org

Information Technology

Kendria Chase

Web Specialist

202-507-4244 / kchase@naccho.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

Danielle Chatelain

Senior Program Assistant, Public Health Preparedness

202-559-4318 / dchatelain@naccho.org

Fiscal

Jerome Chester, MBA

Chief Financial Officer

202-507-4246 / jchester@naccho.org

Office of the Executive Director

Tia Christian-Hunt

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director

(202)-507-4247 / tchristian-hunt@naccho.org

Public Health Infrastructure Program

Reena Chudgar

Director, Performance Improvement

202-507-4220 / rchudgar@naccho.org

Public Health Infrastructure Program

Sarah Chughtai

Program Analyst

202-595-1129 / schughtai@naccho.org

Board Member

Sara H. Cody, MD

Santa Clara County Public Health Dept.

408-792-3798 / sara.cody@phd.sccgov.org

Fiscal

Genevia Corbin

Payroll Associate

202-507-4208 / gcorbin@naccho.org

Board Member

Melody Counts, MD, MHM

Board Member

276-415-3380 / melody.counts@vdh.virginia.gov

Board Member

Della Cox-Vieira, RN, MPH

Alamosa County Public Health Department

719-589-6639 / dcoxvieira@alamosacounty.org

Board Member

Muntu Davis, MD

Alameda County Public Health Department

510-267-8000 / muntu.davis@acgov.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

Katherine Deffer

Senior Program Analyst

202-507-4203 / kdeffer@naccho.org

Research and Evaluation

Debra Dekker

Senior Evaluator

202-640-4924 / ddekker@naccho.org

Board Member

Muriel DeLaVerge-Brown RN, MPH

Crook County Health Department

541-416-1980 / mdelavergnebrown@h.co.crook.or.us

Public Health Preparedness Program

Kabaye Diriba

Program Analyst

202-888-0443 / kdiriba@naccho.org

Board Member

Christopher C. Dobbins, MPH

Gaston County Department of Health and Human Services

704-853-5260 / chris.dobbins@gastongov.com

Board Member

Pramod Dwivedi, DrPH

Linn County Public Health Department

319-892-6000 / pramod.dwivedi@linncounty.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

Katherine Dwyer

Director, Prep CBA

202-507-4188 / kschemm@naccho.org

Public Health Infrastructure Program

Ashley Edmiston

Director, Workforce Development

202-507-4199 / aedmiston@naccho.org

Board Member

Bob England, MD, MPH

Maricopa County Department of Public Health

602-506-6601 / bobengland@mail.maricopa.gov

Fiscal

David Faison

Senior Accountant

202-507-4217 / 202-507-4217

Public Health Preparedness Program

Madison Ferraro

Program Analyst, Public Health Preparedness

202-507-4239 / mferraro@naccho.org

Board Member

Sandra Elizabeth Ford, MD, MBA

Dekalb County Health Department

404-294-3787 / eford@dhr.state.ga.us

Board Member

Andre Fresco, MPA

Yakima Health District

509-249-6666 / andre.fresco@co.yakima.wa.us

Community Health Program

Nikia Fuller-Sankofa

Director, Breast Feeding Project

202-507-4279 / nfuller-sankofa@naccho.org

Public Health Infrastructure Program

Maggie Gamble

Associate Specialist

202-507-4201 / mgamble@naccho.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

Sarah Getachew

Program Analyst

202-507-4253 / sgetachew@naccho.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

A. Chevelle Glymph

Director of Community Preparedness, Response & Recovery

202-507-4261 / cglymph@naccho.org

Government Affairs

Ian Goldstein

Government Affairs Specialist

202-507-4273 / igoldstein@naccho.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

Tahlia Gousse

Senior Program Analyst

202-559-4317 / tgousse@naccho.org

Public Health Infrastructure Program

Deya Greer

Senior Program Analyst

202-507-4286 / dgreer@naccho.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

Andrea Grenadier

Marketing & Communications Specialist

202-888-0229 / agrenadier@naccho.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

Chelsea Gridley-Smith

Program Analyst

202-507-4232 / cgridley-smith@naccho.org

Membership

Laila Hammonds

Associate Membership Specialist

202-463-8094 / lhammonds@naccho.org

Government Affairs

Laura Hanen

Chief, Government Affairs

202-507-4255 / lhanen@naccho.org

Fiscal

Kadesh Hardie

Senior Accounting Assistant

202-507-4225 / khardie@naccho.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

Alexandra Harris

Program Analyst, Public Health Preparedness

202-507-4248 / aharris@naccho.org

Public Health Infrastructure Program

Juwon Harris

Program Analyst

202-888-0437 / jharris@naccho.org

Public Health Infrastructure Program

Whitney Hewlett

Program Analyst

202-888-0438 / whewlett@naccho.org

Public Health Infrastructure Program

Richard Hofrichter

Senior Director, Health Equity

202-507-4229 / rhofrichter@naccho.org

Public Health Infrastructure Program

Peter Holtgrave

Senior Director, Assessment & Planning

202-507-4234 / pholtgrave@naccho.org

Office Services

Thomas Hunter

Office Services Specialist

202-888-0228 / thunter@naccho.org

Fiscal

Ade Hutapea

Lead Contracts Administrator

202-507-4272 / ahutapea@naccho.org

Board Member

Melanie Hutton, BSN, RN Administrator

Cooper County Public Health Center

660-882-2626 / melanie.hutton@coopercopublichealth.com

Board Member

Joseph P. Iser, MD, DrPH, MSc

Southern Nevada Health District

702-759-1674 / iser@snhdmail.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

Kevin Jacinto

Program Analyst

202-756-0160 / kjacinto@naccho.org

Board Member

Claude-Alix Jacob, MPH

Immediate Past President

617-665-3810 / cjacob@challiance.org

Community Health Program

Megan Jourdan

Director, Community Health Promotion

202-507-4212 / mjourdan@naccho.org

Government Affairs

Chrissie Juliano

Senior Director, BCHC

202-783-3627 / cjuliano@naccho.org

Community Health Program

Lilly Kan

Senior Director, Infectious Disease And Informatics

202-507-4238 / lkan@naccho.org

Community Health Program

Sheree Keitt

Senior Program Analyst

202-507-4226 / skeitt@naccho.org

Community Health Program

Bridget Kerner

Program Analyst

202-507-4230 / bkerner@naccho.org

Board Member

Jennifer C. Kertanis, MPH

Farmington Valley Health District

860-352-2333 / jkertanis@fvhd.org

Board Member

Jennifer C. Kertanis, MPH

Farmington Valley Health District

860-352-2333 / jkertanis@fvhd.org

Board Member

Jeff Kurh, PhD

Mesa County Health Department

970-248-6974 / jeff.kuhr@mesacounty.us

Public Health Infrastructure Program

Andrew Lahn

Senior Program Assistant

202-756-0161 / alahn@naccho.org

Public Health Infrastructure Program

Barbara Laymon

Lead Program Analyst

202-507-4240 / blaymon@naccho.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

Deise G. Leonel

Senior Program Analyst, Public Health Preparedness

202-640-4923 / dgleonel@naccho.org

Environmental Health Program

Jennifer Li

Senior Director, Environmental Health

202-507-4242 / jli@naccho.org

Community Health Program

Taylarr Lopez

Communications Specialist

202-471-1207 / tlopez@naccho.org

Board Member

Monica Valdes Lupi, JD, MPH

Boston Public Health Commission

617-534-7165 / monica_valdeslupi@bphc.org

Human Resources

Lee Lynn

Senior Director, Human Resources

202-463-8183 / llynn@naccho.org

Programs

Sara Lyons

Program Analyst

202-507-4237 / slyons@naccho.org

Community Health Program

Courtney Martin

Program Analyst, Immunization

202-507-4268 / courtneymartin@naccho.org

Board Member

Doug Mathis, MA

Henry County Health Department

765-521-7060 / dmathis@henryco.net

Public Health Infrastructure Program

Melissa Mayer

Program Analyst, Performance Improvement

202-507-4243 / mmayer@naccho.org

Government Affairs

Meghan McGinty

Deputy Director, BCHC

202-507-4265 / mmcginty@naccho.org

Information Technology

Shauna McLaughlin

Senior Database Specialist

202-507-4219 / smclaughlin@naccho.org

Fiscal

Leslie McLaughlin

Contracts Associate

202-471-1212 / lmclaughlin

Government Affairs

Oshane Mcrae

Specialist, BCHC/Government Affairs

202-463-8174 / omcrae@naccho.org

Board Member

Crystal Miller, DrPH, MPH

Wedco District Health Department

859-234-8750 / crystal.miller@ky.gov

Board Member

Gretchen Musicant, RN, MPH

Minneapolis Health Department

612-673-2301 / gretchen.musicant@minneapolismn.gov

Public Health Preparedness Program

Geoffrey Mwaungulu, Jr.

Senior Program Analyst

202-507-4224 / gmwaungulu@naccho.org

Research and Evaluation

Kari O'Donnell

Research & Evaluation Specialist

202-507-4193 / kodonnell@naccho.org

Community Health Program

Nicholas Parr

Senior Program Analyst

202-595-1121 / nparr@naccho.org

Board Member

William S. Paul, MD, MPH

Metro Public Health Department

615-340-5622 / bill.paul@nashville.gov

Public Health Preparedness Program

Laura Phonharath

Program Analyst, Public Health Preparedness

202-888-0441 / lphonharath@naccho.org

Board Member

Denisha Porter

Cincinnati Health Department

513-357-7280 / Denisha.Porter@cincinnati-oh.gov

Public Health Preparedness Program

Raymond Puerini

Senior Program Analyst

202-507-4257 / rpuerini@naccho.org

Information Technology

Dominic Puller

IT Generalist

202-783-5529 / dpuller@naccho.org

Community Health Program

Nyana Quashie

Senior Program Assistant, Infectious Disease

202-507-4233 / nquashie@naccho.org

Community Health Program

Hida Reese

Senior Program Assistant

202-507-4256 / hreese@naccho.org

Community Health Program

Harumi Reis-Reilly

Lead Program Analyst

202-640-4926 / hreis-reilly@naccho.org

Community Health Program

Samantha Ritter

Senior Program Analyst, Adolescent Sexual Health

202-756-0162 / sritter@naccho.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

Erin Roberts

Senior Program Analyst

202-507-4280 / eroberts@naccho.org

Board Member

George T. Roberts, Jr., FACHE, MHA

ortheast Texas Public Health District

903-646-3322 / groberts@netphd.org

Board Member

George Roberts, Jr., MHA, FACHE

Vice President

903-646-3322 / groberts@netphd.org

Research and Evaluation

Nathalie Robin

Senior Specialist Research and Evaluation

202-507-4254 / nrobin@naccho.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

Kim Rodgers

Communications Specialist, Marketing & Communications

202-507-4258 / krodgers@naccho.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

Melanie Ruhe

Program Analyst

202-463-8154 / mruhe@naccho.org

Board Member

Umair Shah, MD, MPH

President

713-439-6184 / ushah@hcphes.org

Programs

Kimberly Sharpe-Scott

Senior Program Analyst, Immunization

202-595-1123 / ksharpe-scott@naccho.org

Public Health Infrastructure Program

Lisa Silverman

Senior Program Analyst

202-507-4263 / lsilverman@naccho.org

Board Member

Scott Sjoquist, MS, RS

Tribal Health Department Representative

860-862-6158 / ssjoquist@moheganmail.com

Fiscal

Jeffery Skinner

Grants Administrator

202-507-4216 / jskinner@naccho.org

Information Technology

Dennis Small

Chief Technology Officer

202-507-4209 / dsmall@naccho.org

Environmental Health Program

Tiara Smith

Senior Program Assistant

202-507-4249 / tsmith@naccho.org

Board Member

Joey Smith

Montgomery County Health Department

931-648-5747 / Joey.Smith@tn.gov

Public Health Preparedness Program

Anastasia Sonneman

Communications Specialist

202-783-5528 / asonneman@naccho.org

Programs

Theresa Spinner

Director, Media & Public Relations

202-783-5551 / tspinner@naccho.org

Public Health Infrastructure Program

Stacy Stanford

Director, Public Health Transformation

202-507-4197 / sstanford@naccho.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

Sarah Summers

Senior Program Analyst

202-507-4284 / ssummers@naccho.org

Board Member

Kevin Sumner, MPH

President-Elect

732-968-5151 / ksumner@middlebrookhealth.org

Fiscal

Zenaida Surti

Senior Accounting Assistant

202-507-4266 / zsurti@naccho.org

Board Member

Crystal D. Swann, MS (Ex Officio)

United States Conference of Mayors

202-861-6707 / cswann@usmayors.org

Community Health Program

Calondra Tibbs

Senior Advisor, Programs

202-507-4281 / ctibbs@naccho.org

Board Member

Lindsay Tiffany

Lead, Publications

202-507-4191 / ltiffany@naccho.org

Fiscal

Bhartesh Tripathi

Controller

202-507-4202 / btripathi@naccho.org

Information Technology

Nakeesha Veney

Database Specialist

202-507-4252 / nveney@naccho.org

Public Health Infrastructure Program

Pooja Verma

Senior Program Analyst

202-507-4206 / pverma@naccho.org

Human Resources

LaZaundzria Watkins

Lead Human Resources Business Partner, Recruitment and Office Services

202-463-8156 / lwatkins@naccho.org

Community Health Program

Gretchen Weiss

Director, HIV, STI & Viral Hepatitis

202-507-4276 / gweiss@naccho.org

Information Technology

Olivia Wolski

Web Specialist

202-888-0439 / owolski@naccho.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

Crystal Young

Senior Program Assistant

202-783-2490 / cyoung-cole@naccho.org