Login Event Calendar Careers About NACCHO Contact Us Site Map
 
Search  
Conferences & Training
»
»
»
»

Monthly Event List


 
Display: BCHC Member City Events  CHIP 2.0  Community Health  Conferences  Environmental Health  NACCHO Sponsored Events  Public Health Infrastructure  Public Health Preparedness  Webinar 

December 2014

Monday, December 1, 2014

No events listed for this date

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

No events listed for this date

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

No events listed for this date

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Consumer Food Safety Education Conference
12/4/2014 8:00 AM–12/5/2014 6:00 PM
Location: Arlington, VA
Type: Conferences
The Consumer Food Safety Education Conference 2014 is an opportunity to meet with health educators and public health leaders to discuss the newest concepts and tactics to promote consumer food safety behaviors.

Friday, December 5, 2014

Consumer Food Safety Education Conference
12/4/2014 8:00 AM–12/5/2014 6:00 PM
Location: Arlington, VA
Type: Conferences
The Consumer Food Safety Education Conference 2014 is an opportunity to meet with health educators and public health leaders to discuss the newest concepts and tactics to promote consumer food safety behaviors.

Saturday, December 6, 2014

No events listed for this date

Sunday, December 7, 2014

No events listed for this date

Monday, December 8, 2014

No events listed for this date

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Communities of HOPE: Economical Innovations to Bring Health to Affordable Housing
12/9/2014 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Location: Webinar
Type: Community Health, Webinar
Breaking the intergenerational cycle of poverty and poor health is a huge challenge. Doing it in Detroit and doing it with very limited funding make it even more daunting.

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

2014 ISDS Conference
12/10/2014 8:00 AM–12/11/2014 4:00 PM
Location: Hyatt Regency at Penn's Landing, Philadelphia, PA
Type: Conferences
The International Society for Disease Surveillance (ISDS) conference is the premier event dedicated to the advancement of the science and practice of biosurveillance.
Eleventh One Medicine Symposium, "Disasters and Diseases: A One Medicine Approach to Current Challenges"
12/10/2014 8:30 AM–12/11/2014 4:30 PM
Location: Sheraton Imperial Hotel and Convention Center
Type: Conferences, Public Health Preparedness
Participants will gain valuable knowledge from real-world event and case discussions on disaster preparedness, response, and recovery as well as emerging zoonotic diseases and outbreaks.

Thursday, December 11, 2014

2014 ISDS Conference
12/10/2014 8:00 AM–12/11/2014 4:00 PM
Location: Hyatt Regency at Penn's Landing, Philadelphia, PA
Type: Conferences
The International Society for Disease Surveillance (ISDS) conference is the premier event dedicated to the advancement of the science and practice of biosurveillance.
Eleventh One Medicine Symposium, "Disasters and Diseases: A One Medicine Approach to Current Challenges"
12/10/2014 8:30 AM–12/11/2014 4:30 PM
Location: Sheraton Imperial Hotel and Convention Center
Type: Conferences, Public Health Preparedness
Participants will gain valuable knowledge from real-world event and case discussions on disaster preparedness, response, and recovery as well as emerging zoonotic diseases and outbreaks.

Friday, December 12, 2014

No events listed for this date

Saturday, December 13, 2014

No events listed for this date

Sunday, December 14, 2014

No events listed for this date

Monday, December 15, 2014

No events listed for this date

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Next Generation Strategic Philanthropy: Pathways to Success in a Complex World
12/16/2014 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Location: Webinar
Type: Community Health, Public Health Infrastructure, Webinar
Next Generation Strategic Philanthropy: Pathways to Success in a Complex World

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

No events listed for this date

Thursday, December 18, 2014

No events listed for this date

Friday, December 19, 2014

No events listed for this date

Saturday, December 20, 2014

No events listed for this date

Sunday, December 21, 2014

No events listed for this date

Monday, December 22, 2014

No events listed for this date

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

No events listed for this date

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

No events listed for this date

Thursday, December 25, 2014

No events listed for this date

Friday, December 26, 2014

No events listed for this date

Saturday, December 27, 2014

No events listed for this date

Sunday, December 28, 2014

No events listed for this date

Monday, December 29, 2014

No events listed for this date

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

No events listed for this date

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

No events listed for this date


Print this page Print This Page

Email this page E-Mail This Page

Bookmark and Share

Related Content


NACCHO Annual Conference July 7-9, 2015