Login Event Calendar Careers About NACCHO Contact Us Site Map
 
Search  
Programs & Activities
»
»
»
»
Cross-cutting Topics
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»

November 2005 MAPP TA Webcast


» Listen to the November 2005 Webcast

Working With Communities

Tuesday, November 1, 2005

3:00-4:30 ET, 2:00-3:30 CT, 1:00-2:30 MT,

12:00-1:30 PT

 

Facilitator:  Leonadi Ward

Consultant

Dialogue for New Awareness

Introduction to Working with Communities

Heather Deutsch, MCRP

Manager of Trail Development

Rails to Trails Conservancy

Sustainable Partnerships with Communities - Rural User’s Perspective

Rebecca Rayman,

Executive Director,

East-Central District Health Department (NE)

Working with Communities: The Nashville MAPP Experience

Alisa Haushalter

Metropolitan Nashville/Davidson County Health Department (TN)


Print this page Print This Page

Email this page E-Mail This Page

Bookmark and Share

Related Content
Related Resources
Related Resources
Related Resources
Related Resources
Related Resources
Related Resources
Related Resources
Related Resources
Related Content


View or update local health department (LHD) contact information.

 


Webinar: September 17, 2014

 


Conference: September 17, 2014