Print this page Print This Page

Email this page E-Mail This Page

Bookmark and Share

November 2005 MAPP TA Webcast


» Listen to the November 2005 Webcast

Working With Communities

Tuesday, November 1, 2005

3:00-4:30 ET, 2:00-3:30 CT, 1:00-2:30 MT,

12:00-1:30 PT

 

Facilitator:  Leonadi Ward

Consultant

Dialogue for New Awareness

Introduction to Working with Communities

Heather Deutsch, MCRP

Manager of Trail Development

Rails to Trails Conservancy

Sustainable Partnerships with Communities - Rural User’s Perspective

Rebecca Rayman,

Executive Director,

East-Central District Health Department (NE)

Working with Communities: The Nashville MAPP Experience

Alisa Haushalter

Metropolitan Nashville/Davidson County Health Department (TN)