

Food Safety Workgroup Roster

Updated: December 2022

Workgroup Members

Aimee Krauss Director of Health West Harford-Bloomfield Health District, CT <u>aimee.krauss@westhartfordct.gov</u>

Amanda Anderson Program Manager Pima County Health Department, AZ <u>amanda.anderson@pima.gov</u>

Sarah E. Jensen Food Safety & School Health Division Manager Greene County Combined Health District, OH SarahJensen@franklincountyohio.gov

Chaitali Patel Food Safety Director Smart & Final chaitali.patel@smartandfinal.com

Jerry Trevino Public Health Administrator San Antonio Metropolitan Health District, TX jerry.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Shelby Meyers Registered Environmental Health Specialist Morris County Division of Public Health, NJ smeyers@co.morris.nj.us Garrett A. Guillozet Health Commissioner Delaware Public Health gguillozet@delawarehealth.org

Lane Drager Consumer Protection Program Coordinator Boulder County Public Health, CO Idrager@bouldercounty.org

Michael Touhey Senior Environmental Health Specialist Washoe County Health District, NV <u>mtouhey@washoecounty.us</u>

Tyler Pigman Director of Environmental Health Marion Public Health, OH <u>tpigman@marionpublichealth.org</u>

Stevan Walker Environmental Health Manager City of Lubbock Health Department, TX mswalker@mylubbock.us

NACCHO Staff

Chelsea Gridley-Smith, PhD

Director, Environmental Health (202) 507-4232 cgridley-smith@naccho.org

Nicholas Adams

Senior Program Analyst, Environmental Health (202) 507-4284 nadams@naccho.org