

Vector Control and Surveillance Advisory Group Roster

Updated: January 2020

Workgroup Members

Scott Campbell, PhD (Co-Chair)

Laboratory Chief, Arthropod-Borne Disease Laboratory Suffolk County (NY) Department of Health Services

Phil Maytubby (Co-Chair)

Director of Public Health Protection Oklahoma City-County Health Department

Claudia Riegel, PhD

Director

New Orleans Mosquito, Termite, and Rodent Control Board

Josh Smith

Environmental Health Supervisor Fairfax County Health Department

Christopher Wright

Public Health Sanitarian Oswego County Health Department

Mustapha Debboun, PhD, BCE

Fellow

Entomological Society of America

Beata Casanas, DO, FACP, FIDSA (Co-Chair)

Associate Professor of Medicine University of South Florida

Imelda Moise, PhD, MPH

Assistant Professor | Graduate Director University of Miami

Krystal Seger, MSPH

Public Health Entomologist U.S. Virgin Islands Department of Health

Peter Tripi

Senior Public Health Sanitarian Erie County Health Department (NY)

Sandra Fisher-Grainer

Director

Hernando County Mosquito Control

NACCHO Staff

Chelsea Gridley-Smith, PhD

Senior Program Analyst (202) 507-4232 cgridley-smith@naccho.org

Shannon Davis

Senior Program Analyst (202) 507-4283 sdavis@naccho.org

Danielle Chatelain, MPH

Program Analyst (202) 559-4318

dchatelain@naccho.org