Our Staff

Welcome to Our Staff Contact Page!

NACCHO is a thriving organization filled with more than 100 employees working to support local health initiatives.

Use the resource below to find the contact information for NACCHO staff members. The list is ordered alphabetically. You can search for a specific name by using the search bar (on the left) or filter the results by department using the dropdown menu (on the right).

If you can't find the right person to contact, email info@naccho.org.

Programs

Chris Aldridge

Senior Advisor

202-507-4260 / caldridge@naccho.org

Programs

E. Oscar Alleyne

Senior Advisor

202-507-4228 / oalleyne@naccho.org

Communications

Michelle Bahk

Communications Specialist

202-463-8096 / mbahk@naccho.org

Community Health Program

Christina Baum

Senior Program Analyst, Infectious Diseases

202-507-4204 / cbaum@naccho.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

Laura Biesiadecki

Senior Director, Preparedness, Recovery and Response

202-507-4205 / lbiesiadecki@naccho.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

Nick Boukas

Director, Pandemic & Catastrophic Preparedness

202-595-1127 / nboukas@naccho.org

Government Affairs

Eli Briggs

Senior Director, Government Affairs

202-507-4194 / ebriggs@naccho.org

Fiscal

Malcolm Brown

Senior Accountant

202-507-4198 / mbrown@naccho.org

Fiscal

Shandy Campbell

Lead Grants Administrator

202-507-4264 / scampbell@naccho.org

Community Health Program

Michelle Cantu

Director, Infectious Disease and Immunization

202-507-4251 / mcantu@naccho.org

Office Services

Mary Ann Carr

Office Services Associate

202-507-4200 / mcarr@naccho.org

Meetings & Events

Chandra Champion

Meetings & Events Manager

202-507-4245 / cchampion@naccho.org

Environmental Health Program

Amy Chang

Program Analyst

202-507-4221 / achang@naccho.org

Information Technology

Kendria Chase

Web Specialist

202-507-4244 / kchase@naccho.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

Danielle Chatelain

Senior Program Assistant, Public Health Preparedness

202-559-4318 / dchatelain@naccho.org

Fiscal

Jerome Chester

Chief Financial Officer

202-507-4246 / jchester@naccho.org

Office of the Chief Executive Officer

Tia Christian-Hunt

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director

(202)-507-4247 / tchristian-hunt@naccho.org

Public Health Infrastructure and Systems

Reena Chudgar

Director, Performance Improvement

202-507-4220 / rchudgar@naccho.org

Public Health Infrastructure and Systems

Sarah Chughtai

Senior Program Analyst, Informatics

202-595-1129 / schughtai@naccho.org

Fiscal

Genevia Corbin

Payroll Associate

202-507-4208 / gcorbin@naccho.org

Research and Evaluation

Johnnetta Davis-Joyce

Senior Director, Research and Evaluation

202-507-4241 / jdavis-joyce@naccho.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

Katherine Deffer

Senior Program Analyst

202-507-4203 / kdeffer@naccho.org

Research and Evaluation

Debra Dekker

Director of Evaluation

202-640-4924 / ddekker@naccho.org

Community Health Program

Kabaye Diriba

Senior Program Analyst, LHD Opioid Use

202-888-0443 / kdiriba@naccho.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

Katherine Dwyer

Director, Prep CBA

202-507-4188 / kschemm@naccho.org

Public Health Infrastructure and Systems

Ashley Edmiston

Director, Workforce Development

202-507-4199 / aedmiston@naccho.org

Fiscal

David Faison

Accounting Manager

202-507-4217 / dfaison@naccho.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

Madison Ferraro

Program Analyst, Public Health Preparedness

202-507-4239 / mferraro@naccho.org

Office of the Chief Executive Officer

Lori Freeman

Chief Executive Officer

202-507-4271 / LFreeman@naccho.org

Website Bio

Community Health Program

Nikia Fuller-Sankofa

Director, Breast Feeding Project

202-507-4279 / nfuller-sankofa@naccho.org

Public Health Infrastructure and Systems

Maggie Gamble

Associate Specialist

202-507-4201 / mgamble@naccho.org

Community Health Program

A. Chevelle Glymph

Senior Director, Safe, Healthy & Resilient Communities

202-507-4261 / cglymph@naccho.org

Government Affairs

Ian Goldstein

Government Affairs Specialist

202-507-4273 / igoldstein@naccho.org

NACCHO Consulting

Tahlia Gousse

Consulting Specialist

202-559-4317 / tgousse@naccho.org

Public Health Infrastructure and Systems

Deya Greer

Senior Program Analyst, Performance Improvement

202-507-4286 / dgreer@naccho.org

Public Health Infrastructure and Systems

Andrea Grenadier

Marketing & Communications Specialist

202-888-0229 / agrenadier@naccho.org

Environmental Health Program

Chelsea Gridley-Smith

Senior Program Analyst

202-507-4232 / cgridley-smith@naccho.org

Membership

Laila Hammonds

Associate Membership Specialist

202-463-8094 / lhammonds@naccho.org

Fiscal

Kadesh Hardie

Senior Accounting Assistant

202-507-4225 / khardie@naccho.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

Alexandra Harris

Program Analyst, Public Health Preparedness

202-507-4248 / aharris@naccho.org

Community Health Program

Francis Higgins

Senior Program Assistant

(202)-888-0227 / fhiggins@naccho.org

Public Health Infrastructure and Systems

Richard Hofrichter

Senior Director, Health Equity

202-507-4229 / rhofrichter@naccho.org

Public Health Infrastructure and Systems

Peter Holtgrave

Senior Director, Performance Improvement

202-507-4234 / pholtgrave@naccho.org

Community Health Program

Rebekah Horowitz

Senior Program Analyst, HIV, STI & Viral Hepatitis

202-888-0437 / rhorowitz@naccho.org

Fiscal

Ade Hutapea

Lead Contracts Administrator

202-507-4272 / ahutapea@naccho.org

Meetings & Events

Elizabeth Ilechko

Meetings & Events Specialist

202-796-2671 / eilechko@naccho.org

Government Affairs

Chrissie Juliano

Senior Director, BCHC

202-783-3627 / cjuliano@naccho.org

Community Health Program

Lilly Kan

Senior Director, Infectious Disease And Informatics

202-507-4238 / lkan@naccho.org

Community Health Program

Kat Kelley

Program Analyst, HIV, STI, & Viral Hepatitis

202-507-4223 / kkelley@naccho.org

Environmental Health Program

Bridget Kerner

Senior Program Analyst

202-507-4230 / bkerner@naccho.org

Community Health Program

Erin Laird

Program Analyst, Infectious Disease

202-783-1376 / elaird@naccho.org

Public Health Infrastructure and Systems

Barbara Laymon

Lead Program Analyst, Performance Improvement

202-507-4240 / blaymon@naccho.org

Human Resources

Donta Legette

Human Resources Associate

202-507-4227 / dlegette@naccho.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

Deise G. Leonel

Senior Program Analyst, Public Health Preparedness

202-640-4923 / dgleonel@naccho.org

Environmental Health Program

Jennifer Li

Interim Senior Advisor, Environmental Health

202-507-4242 / jli@naccho.org

Publications

Taylarr Lopez

Communications Specialist

202-471-1207 / tlopez@naccho.org

Human Resources

Lee Lynn

Senior Director, Human Resources

202-463-8183 / llynn@naccho.org

Community Health Program

Sara Lyons

Program Analyst, Health and Disability

202-507-4237 / slyons@naccho.org

Public Health Infrastructure and Systems

Melissa Mayer

Program Analyst, Performance Improvement

202-507-4243 / mmayer@naccho.org

Environmental Health Program

Grace McClain

Program Analyst

202-507-4267 / gmcclain@naccho.org

Government Affairs

Meghan McGinty

Deputy Director, BCHC

202-507-4265 / mmcginty@naccho.org

Fiscal

Leslie McLaughlin

Contracts Associate

202-471-1212 / lmclaughlin

Information Technology

Shauna McLaughlin

Director, Database and Website Technologies

202-507-4219 / smclaughlin@naccho.org

Information Technology

Angie McPherson

Web Specialist

202-888-0439 / amcpherson@naccho.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

Geoffrey Mwaungulu, Jr.

Senior Program Analyst

202-507-4224 / gmwaungulu@naccho.org

Research and Evaluation

Kari O'Donnell

Research & Evaluation Specialist

202-507-4193 / kodonnell@naccho.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

Laura Phonharath

Program Analyst, Public Health Preparedness

202-888-0441 / lphonharath@naccho.org

Community Health Program

Kerry Premo

Program Analyst, Immunization

202-507-4268 / kpremo@naccho.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

Raymond Puerini

Senior Program Analyst

202-507-4257 / rpuerini@naccho.org

Information Technology

Dominic Puller

IT Generalist

202-783-5529 / dpuller@naccho.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

Kamya Raja

Program Analyst, MRC

202-507-4280 / kraja@naccho.org

Community Health Program

Harumi Reis-Reilly

Lead Program Analyst

202-640-4926 / hreis-reilly@naccho.org

Community Health Program

Samantha Ritter

Senior Program Analyst, Adolescent Sexual Health

202-756-0162 / sritter@naccho.org

Research and Evaluation

Nathalie Robin

Senior Research Analyst, R&E

202-507-4254 / nrobin@naccho.org

Communications

Kim Rodgers

Communications Manager

202-507-4258 / krodgers@naccho.org

Community Health Program

Melanie Ruhe

Program Analyst

202-463-8154 / mruhe@naccho.org

Membership

Lindsey Santamaria

Membership Manager

202-507-4250 / lsantamaria@naccho.org

Community Health Program

Johanna Segovia

Program Analyst

202-463-8617 / jsegovia@naccho.org

Communications

Michelle Shapiro

Communications Specialist, Environmental Health & Disability

202-595-1121 / mshapiro@naccho.org

Community Health Program

Kimberly Sharpe-Scott

Senior Program Analyst, Immunization

202-595-1123 / ksharpe-scott@naccho.org

Office of the Chief Executive Officer

Lisa Silverman

Senior Education Specialist and Board Liaison

202-507-4263 / lsilverman@naccho.org

Fiscal

Jeffery Skinner

Grants Administrator

202-507-4216 / jskinner@naccho.org

Information Technology

Dennis Small

Chief Technology Officer

202-507-4209 / dsmall@naccho.org

Environmental Health Program

Tiara Smith

Program Analyst

202-507-4249 / tsmith@naccho.org

Programs

Theresa Spinner

Director, Media & Public Relations

202-783-5551 / tspinner@naccho.org

Public Health Infrastructure and Systems

Stacy Stanford

Director, Public Health Transformation

202-507-4197 / sstanford@naccho.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

Sarah Summers

Senior Program Analyst

202-507-4284 / ssummers@naccho.org

Fiscal

Zenaida Surti

Senior Accounting Assistant

202-507-4266 / zsurti@naccho.org

Communications

Lindsay Tiffany

Director of Publications

202-507-4191 / ltiffany@naccho.org

Fiscal

Bhartesh Tripathi

Controller

202-507-4202 / btripathi@naccho.org

Information Technology

Nakeesha Veney

Database Specialist

202-507-4252 / nveney@naccho.org

Public Health Infrastructure and Systems

Pooja Verma

Lead Analyst, Performance Improvement

202-507-4206 / pverma@naccho.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

Paige Wallace

Senior Program Assistant

202-796-2669 / pwallace@naccho.org

Community Health Program

Gretchen Weiss

Director, HIV, STI & Viral Hepatitis

202-507-4276 / gweiss@naccho.org

Community Health Program

Stephanie Weiss

Senior Program Analyst, Chronic Disease

202-463-8096 / sweiss@naccho.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

Crystal Young

Senior Program Assistant

202-783-2490 / cyoung-cole@naccho.org

Research and Evaluation

Kellie Hall

Research and Evaluation Specialist

202-471-1206- / khall@naccho.org

Public Health Preparedness Program

Shannon Davis

Senior Program Analyst

202-507-4213 / sdavis@naccho.org