Board Members

Welcome to the NACCHO Board of Directors page. Here, you can access the President's corner, nominate a new board member, or reach out to our executive team.

NACCHO is governed by a 27-member Board of Directors, comprised of health officials from around the country elected by their peers, a representative for Tribal health departments, and ex officio members representing the National Association of Counties and the U.S. Conference of Mayors. The NACCHO Executive Committee includes the four NACCHO officers and the three members on the board.

2016 NACCHO Annual Conference, Board of Directors Meeting, Phoenix, AZ

First row: Doug Mathis, Dr. Sara Cody, Claudia Blackburn, Muriel DeLaVergne-Brown, Dr. Dawn Allicock, Jennifer Kertanis, Gretchen Musicant, Dr. Crystal Miller, Della Cox-Vieria, Dr. Joseph Iser

Second row: Kevin Sumner, Dr. Pramod Dwivedi, Dr. Swannie Jett, Dr. LaMar Hasbrouck, Claude Jacob, Dr. Umair A. Shah, Melanie Hutton, Andre Fresco

Third row: Dr. Bob England, George Roberts, Dr. Bill Paul, Scott Sjoquist